Wk 12 – Activity – ePortfolio

For my ePortfolio, I wanted to relate it to my likes/hobbies. I changed up the background of my blog to Studio Ghibli characters. The reason why I changed it to that is because Studio Ghibli is my inspiration and it’s what I like. I grew up with Studio Ghibli movies and those movies shaped me to be the person I am today. Not only my blog is going to be Studio Ghibli related things, I would also post some of my drawings! My style of art is inspired from Japanese style animation.

I added some tabs where I would be posting Studio Ghibli related things and a tab of my art. So far I didn’t post any drawings that I did, but hopefully i’ll add more! I also kept an Art110 tab for the Art110 assignments that i’ve done. Lastly, I added an “about me” page where I just talked about myself!

Screen Shot 2015-11-13 at 7.44.42 PM      <-Old Style->  Screen Shot 2015-11-13 at 7.46.05 PM

Screen Shot 2015-11-13 at 8.13.28 PM
                             New Style
Leave a Reply

